All Natural Cinnamon Glee Gum 16-piece Packs (Allergen Free) - 12 Ct. Case

Current stock: 0


All Natural Old-Fashioned Cinnamon Chewing Gum Packs.
Glee Gum base has super chewy natural chicle harvested from Sapodilla trees in the rain forests of Central America.

Yum! All Natural!
 No Preservatives, No Artificial Flavoring, No Artificial Coloring, and No Artificial Sweeteners(e.g. aspartame, saccharin or cyclamate).

 Certified Vegetarian, Additive Free, Lactose Free, Dairy Free, Wheat Free, Gluten Free, Casein Free, Egg Free, Yeast Free, Nut Free, Soy Free, and Peanut Free.
 All natural ingredients, Glee Gum has Rice Syrup instead of corn syrup.
 100% Biodegradable Packaging.
 Case contains 12 Packs of All Natural Glee Gum pack(each pack contains 16 pieces).

From Tree to Glee. Ever heard of chicle? It's the secret to delicious GLEE GUM:
"Chicle is the sap of the sapodilla tree, which grows in the rainforests of Central America. Men called "chicleros" climb up the sapodilla trees and, with machetes, cut crosses in the trunks so that the sticky sap flows out. Then the Cchicle is processes and turned into gum. Once all chewing gum was made from chicle. But today, most chewing gum is made from synthetic stuff. Not Glee Gum! Glee Gum uses chicle because it is a sustainable, eco-friendly way to keep the rainforest standing. And chicle is what fives our um such great chew! Don't just chew gum, chew chicle!"

Try other natural flavors of Triple Berry, Bubbblegum, Peppermint, Tangerine, Spearmint, and Cinnamon >>

Natural Glee Gum Nutrition Facts     Sweet Factory Shipping Information

Additional Info

Additional Info