All Natural Spearmint Glee Gum 16-piece Packs (Allergen Free) - 12 Ct. Case

$21.30
Current stock: 0
Description

Description

All Natural Old-Fashioned Spearmint Chewing Gum Packs.
Glee Gum base has super chewy natural chicle harvested from Sapodilla trees in the rain forests of Central America.

NATURAL CHEWING GUM. No artificial flavors. No artificial colors (like Blue 2 Lake or Red 40). No artificial sweeteners (like Aspartame or Acesulfame K). No preservatives (like BHT). Non-GMO Project Verified. Classic Glee Gum is sweetened with Fair Trade cane sugar and brown rice syrup. Sugar-Free Glee Gum is sweetened with 100% xylitol from American birch and beech trees for added dental benefits.

ECO-FRIENDLY, TOO! Packaged in recyclable material (no blister packs) and made with chicle, a tree sap harvested sustainably from the rainforest of Central America. Once all chewing gum was made with chicle, but today most gum is made entirely from synthetic stuff. Glee Gum uses chicle because it helps to conserve the rainforest, giving trees more value standing than chopped down for lumber.

Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances.

Glee Gum is completely vegetarian. But, because it contains beeswax and resinous glaze, it is not vegan. (Our Glee Gum Pops and Make Your Own Gummies Kit are vegan, though!)

All flavors of Glee Gum and Glee Gum Pops are certified kosher and pareve by the International Kosher Council.


Yum! All Natural!
 No Preservatives, No Artificial Flavoring, No Artificial Coloring, and No Artificial Sweeteners(e.g. aspartame, saccharin or cyclamate).

 Certified Vegetarian, Additive Free, Lactose Free, Dairy Free, Wheat Free, Gluten Free, Casein Free, Egg Free, Yeast Free, Nut Free, Soy Free, and Peanut Free.
 All natural ingredients, Glee Gum has Rice Syrup instead of corn syrup.
 100% Biodegradable Packaging.
 Case contains 12 Packs of All Natural Glee Gum pack(each pack contains 16 pieces).

From Tree to Glee. Ever heard of chicle? It's the secret to delicious GLEE GUM:
"Chicle is the sap of the sapodilla tree, which grows in the rainforests of Central America. Men called "chicleros" climb up the sapodilla trees and, with machetes, cut crosses in the trunks so that the sticky sap flows out. Then the Cchicle is processes and turned into gum. Once all chewing gum was made from chicle. But today, most chewing gum is made from synthetic stuff. Not Glee Gum! Glee Gum uses chicle because it is a sustainable, eco-friendly way to keep the rainforest standing. And chicle is what fives our um such great chew! Don't just chew gum, chew chicle!"

Try other natural flavors of Triple Berry, Bubbblegum, Peppermint, Tangerine, Spearmint, and Cinnamon >>


Natural Glee Gum Nutrition Facts     Sweet Factory Shipping Information

Additional Info

Additional Info

SKU:
U103255c